Three Billy Goats Gruff And Other Furry Tails (Crossrail Place Roof Garden)

Age range: 3-8
Date: Sat 25 May
Join us on a fun and captivating adventure as we find out what happened to the wolf and those three little pigs.

Read more

The Mole and Gecko Show (All Points East – Victoria Park)

Age range: For children and adults of all ages
Date: Mon 27 May
An interactive rap musical that you (the audience) help create!

Read more

Young Herbert’s Horrors (All Points East – Victoria Park)

Age range: For children and adults of all ages
Date: Tue 28 May
Living on a boat should be the ideal life for a wannabe pirate, but the boat’s grounded. What will Herbert do?

Read more

Cinderella Ashputtel (All Points East – Victoria Park)

Age range: For children and adults of all ages
Date: Wed 29 May
A playful reworking of the Cinderella story that explores its powerful fascination in an imaginative new adaptation.

Read more

Climb That Tree (All Points East – Victoria Park)

Age range: For children and adults of all ages
Date: Thu 30 May
Join David Gibb on a musical journey through his hilarious and often surreal imagination.

Read more

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Age range: 4-9
Date: Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jun
A pirate adventure with a twist featuring swashbuckling verse, jaunty music, gallows humour and the obligatory parrot!

Read more

The Family Folk Show (Crossrail Place Roof Garden)

Age range: 3-8
Date: Sat 24 August
Get ready to dance as a musical event takes centre stage with an organic, authentic and fun folk vibe.

Read more

Fun Palaces

Age range: All ages welcome
Date: Sat 5 Oct
Our FREE family fun day returns for a fifth year with another exciting programme of events.

Read more

Arthur's Dream Boat

Arthur’s Dream Boat

Age range: 2-8
Date: Sat 19 Oct
Based on the book by Polly Dunbar, this is the story about a little boy who has a dream.

Read more

Same Same…But Different

Age range: All ages
Date: Sat 26 Oct
A feel-good family show mixing Kathak, hip hop, contemporary & street dance, with live music & physical storytelling.

Read more

Lily & the Baby Albatross

Age range: 18 months-4 years
Date: Sat 2 Nov
Lily and Nina are out on their fishing boat, off on another adventure full of music and song.

Read more

Crowded

Age range: 13+ and adult audiences
Date: Wed 6 - Mon 11 Nov
An immersive story about the hidden desires and anxieties of young people.

Read more

Rumpelstiltskin and the Wheel of Fortune

Age range: 4+
Date: Thu 14 - Sat 16 Nov
Grimm’s classic tale comes to life with puppets, music, storytelling and transforming sets.

Read more

Emily Rising

Age range: 7 – 11
Date: Thu 21 - Sat 23 Nov
A unique and heartwarming story brought to life with stunning puppetry that will take you soaring into the sky.

Read more

Glisten

Age range: 0-18 months
Date: Fri 29 – Sat 30 Nov
An interactive performance for babies aged 0-18 months and their grown-ups.

Read more

Outside the Igloo

Age range: 4+
Date: Sat 14 Dec
Join three penguin friends on their amazing wintry journey.

Read more

Under the Frozen Moon

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 21 Dec
A young girl sets out to confront the dragon who has hoarded all the fire and lights for himself.

Read more

Thumbelina

Age range: 2+
Date: Sat 11 Jan
There was once a little girl so small she could float on a lily pad and ride on the back of a dragonfly.

Read more

Tom Thumb

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 25 Jan
Join tiny Tom on his very big adventure full of magic with feathery spinning birds, a flying house and a portable forest…

Read more