Five Little Christmas Monkeys

Age range: 2-6
Date: Sat 15 Dec
An endlessly surprising riot of music, numbers and clowning in a madcap monkey puppet zoo!

Read more

The Enormous Turnip

Age range: 3-8
Date: Sat 22 Dec
A playful retelling of this classic folk tale, with a magical twist featuring beautifully handcrafted puppets.

Read more

Snow Baby

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 12 Jan
A gentle show exploring family, love and loss, with lots of music, confetti and funny bits for the whole family.

Read more

Rise and Fall

Age range: 3-6
Date: Sat 19 Jan
Explore a world of balloons from small floating moons to vast bouncing orbs.

Read more

Susannah and the Sunflower

Age range: 3-8
Date: Fri 25 - Sat 26 Jan
Embark on a fantastical shadow adventure and meet a giant, a giant chicken and giant snails!

Read more

The Goose Who Flew

Age range: 3-7
Date: Fri 1 - Sat 2 Feb
A heartfelt story about the importance of community featuring quirky characters and playful puppetry.

Read more

Circles in the Sand with buckets Half Moon presents Tam Tam Theatre

Circles in the Sand

Age range: 0-3
Date: Fri 8 – Sat 9 Feb
A captivating show for the very young exploring sand in new and exciting ways.

Read more

Mole and Gecko: The Show

Age range: 5+
Date: Sat 16 Feb
An interactive rap musical that you (the audience) help create!

Read more

If All the World Were Paper

Age range: 3-6
Date: Sat 23 Feb
A hilarious and poignant new play about falling out, making up and the joy of true friendship.

Read more

Out of the Hat

Age range: 2-8
Date: Sat 2 Mar
Doris and Delilah are inspired to put on the world’s greatest magic show! But how do you make real magic happen?

Read more

Jack and the Beanstalk

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 9 Mar
Fee Fi Fo Fum! It’s a giant of a show, we’d love you to come.

Read more

Noisy Holiday

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 16 Mar
A ridiculous and funny story about going on holiday, with silliness and mischief for the whole family.

Read more

Hansel and Gretel

Age range: 3+
Date: Sat 23 Mar
A colourful retelling of the classic Grimms’ fairy tale that will tickle your eyes, your ears, and your tastebuds!

Read more

Glisten

Age range: 0-18 months
Date: Fri 5 – Sat 6 Apr
An interactive performance for babies aged 0-18 months and their grown-ups.

Read more

The Flying Bath

Age range: 2-5
Date: Thu 2 – Sat 4 May
When everyone leaves the bath toys spring into action and head off on exciting adventures in their magical flying bath.

Read more

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Age range: 4-9
Date: Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jun
A pirate adventure with a twist featuring swashbuckling verse, jaunty music, gallows humour and the obligatory parrot!

Read more